Gestalt Switch::Nothing

Gestalt Switch Nothing cover

Download from

Released 2005

recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Tom Bell at Tin Shack and Radio One, 2004–5

Ashley Hinton - guitar, vocals, bvs, percussion, piano, harmonium
Sam Brookland - drums, percussion
Rachael Botur - bass, bvs
Blair McPhee - guitar

Tom Bell - percussion
Anji Sami - bvs

all songs by Ashley Noel Hinton

Creative Commons License
Nothing by Gestalt Switch is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.